SOCAR is a brand owned by the State Oil Company of the Azerbaijan Republic (abbreviated SOCAR), the largest vertically-integrated oil-and-gas company of Azerbaijan.

The availability of powerful assets in Azerbaijan and beyond, innovative approach and compliance with high international standards ensure the vigorous activity of SOCAR on the global fuel-and-energy markets.

Today, SOCAR and its subsidiaries cooperate with 25 companies from 15 different countries worldwide. SOCAR and its structural subdivisions, jointly with its foreign companies, have established 37 joint ventures and 7 alliances in different branches of the oil-and-gas industry.

SOCAR conducts business in Georgia, Turkey, Romania, Austria, Switzerland, Kazakhstan, UK, Iran, Germany and Ukraine. Also, the State Oil Company of Azerbaijan Republic has sales branches in Switzerland, Singapore, Vietnam, Nigeria and other countries.

http://www.socar.com.ua

Callback form

Thanks!

Our manager contacts you in a few minutes

Ask a question

Subscribe to newsletter

Thanks!

!

SOCAR - бренд, принадлежащий крупнейшей вертикально-интегрированной нефтегазовой корпорации Азербайджана, - Государственной нефтяной компании Азербайджанской Республики (State Oil Company of Azerbaijan Republic, отсюда аббревиатура SOCAR).

Наличие мощных активов в Азербайджане и за его границами, инновационный подход и соответствие высоким международным стандартам обеспечивают SOCAR активную деятельность на топливно-энергетическом рынке мира.

Сейчас SOCAR и его дочерние предприятия взаимодействуют с 25 компаниями из 15 стран. В разных направлениях нефтегазовой промышленности SOCAR и его структурными подразделениями совместно с иностранными компаниями основано 37 совместных предприятий и 7 альянсов.

SOCAR ведет деятельность в Грузии, Турции, Румынии, Австрии, Швейцарии, Казахстане, Великобритании, Иране, Германии, Украины. Торговые ответвления Государственной нефтяной компании Азербайджанской Республики действуют в Швейцарии, Сингапуре, Вьетнаме, Нигерии и других странах.

http://www.socar.com.ua

Форма обратного звонка

Спасибо!

С вами свяжется наш менеджер в ближайшее время

Задать вопрос

Подписаться на рассылку

Спасибо!

!